Sunday, February 25, 2024

2023 Williamsburg Election Candidates


WILLIAMSBURG — With the 2023 election upon us, WYDaily has put together a list of candidates running in each race. Information on individual candidates, voting districts and district profiles can be found through the Virginia Public Access Project.

Candidates for 24th District Senate of Virginia:
T. Monty Mason (D- Incumbent)
Candidates for 71st District House of Delegates: 
Amanda E. Batten (R-Incumbent)

Candidate for Sheriff

David Joseph Hardin (Incumbent)

Candidate for Clerk of Circuit Court

Elizabeth O’Connor

Candidate for Commonwealth’s Attorney:

Nathan R. Green

Candidate for Treasurer:

Jennifer Dawn Tomes

Candidate for Soil and Water Conservation Director:

David C. Beals

Visit City of Williamsburg for sample ballots, voter registration and voting districts.

Related Articles